Contact Us
Facebook

Visit him on Facebook

Band Schedule
See where the Joey Tomsick Orchestra will be next

 

September 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 5:30pm - 9:30pm Hofbrau Haus Cleveland 1550 Chester Ave. Cleveland, Ohio 216/621-2338
Join Hans, Franz and da boyz for our Monthly Keg Tapping!
Thursday, September 14, 5:30pm - 9:30pm Hofbrau Haus Cleveland 1550 Chester Ave. Cleveland, Ohio 216/621-2337
Oktoberfest Time at Hofbrau Haus with the SHOTSKIS
Friday, September 15, 8pm - 12 midnight Hofbrau Haus Cleveland 1550 Chester Ave. Cleveland, Ohio 216/621-2337
Oktoberfest fun continues at Hofbrau Haus with the SHOTSKIS
Saturday, September 16, 9:30pm - 1am Hofbrau Haus Cleveland 1550 Chester Ave. Cleveland, Ohio 216/621-2337
You couldn't make it last night? Join us tonight! Oktoberfest time with the SHOTSKIS
Wednesday, September 20, 5:30pm - 9:30pm Hofbrau Haus Cleveland 1550 Chester Ave. Cleveland, Ohio 216/621-2337
It's a Wednesday Night party with all the excitement of a Friday Night!
Thursday, September 21 PRIVATE
Wednesday, September 20, 5:30pm - 9:30pm Hofbrau Haus Cleveland 1550 Chester Ave. Cleveland, Ohio 216/621-2337
It's a Wednesday Night party with all the excitement of a Friday Night!
Sunday, September 24, 5:30pm- 9:30pm Grape Festival, SNPJ Farm 10946 Heath Road, Kirtland Ohio 440/256-3423
Traditional Grape Harvest Festival, singing, dancing, eating, drinking! Last SNPJ picnic of the year.
Thursday, September 28 WBCCI Swiss Airstream Rally. Private Event, Sugarcreek, Ohio
Friday, September 29, All day Sugarcreek Swiss Festival Rt. 39, Sugarcreek
Just 8 miles from Interstate 77. Alternating with Hank Haller! We are also here on Sat, Oct. 1st.
Saturday, September 30, All day Sugarcreek Swiss Festival Rt. 39, Sugarcreek

October 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 5:30pm - 9:30pm Hofbrau Haus Cleveland 1550 Chester Ave. Cleveland, Ohio 216/621-2338
Website
Friday, October 6, 5:30pm - 8:30pm Aloft-oberfest! 1111 West 10th Street Cleveland 216/400-6469
Join us at the Aloft Hotel in Downtown Cleveland for this fun after work Oktoberfest event!
Wednesday, October 11, 5:30pm - 9:30pm Hofbrau Haus Cleveland 1550 Chester Ave. Cleveland, Ohio 216/621-2338
Oktoberfest continues! Come on downand see what everyone's talking about!
Wednesday, October 18, 5:30pm - 8:30pm OktoberBreast! Weymouth Country Club, 3946 Weymouth Road, Medina 330/723-1439
Medina County Women Helping Womento support health needs
Friday, October 20, 2pm - 4pm Wickliffe Senior Center 900 Worden Road, Wickliffe 440/373-5015
Saturday, October 21, 6pm - 10pm St. Helen Newbury Oktoberfest 12060 Kinsman Road, Newbury, OH 216/621-2338
Come out to Geauga County for a delicious Oktoberfest Dinner, Raffle and Dance!
Wednesday, October 25, 5:30pm - 9:30pm Hofbrau Haus Cleveland 1550 Chester Ave. Cleveland, Ohio 216/621-2338
Come on down and party with "The Shotski's"
Saturday, October 28, 5pm - 8pm St. John of the Cross Parish 140 Richmond Rd., Euclid 216-328-1258
Polka Mass at 4pm, followed by the dance at the parish hall!